Want to Become a Baby Planner? Itsabelly is Hosting a Free Baby Planner & Maternity Concierge 101 Teleseminar

Want to become a Baby Planner or Maternity Concierge? Itsabelly will be hosting free Baby Planner  & Maternity/Baby Concierge 101 classes over the next few months. We’ll be going over insider tips on how to become a baby planner, the options offered via Itsabelly Baby Planners and what type of baby planner (aka maternity & baby concierge) training is available to you. All of this valuable information will be shared through an expert baby planner’s perspective.

If you’ve already started your research on the baby planning industry and not sure about what it takes to be a truly successful baby planner, Itsabelly suggests taking our free teleseminar before you decide to spend hundreds or thousands of dollars on any one program or introductory materials. We also suggest buying Itsabelly’s Baby Planner in a Box and the Guidebook which are both sold at a reasonable price to get your feet wet and discover if a baby planner or maternity concierge career is something that will actually work for you! More information on our materials will be shared during our free classes.

Itsabelly’s free Baby Planner & Maternity Concierge 101 Class will be held on the following dates:

April 8th at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST

April 19th at 9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST

May 3rd at 9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST

May 16th at 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

If you’re interested in attending any of the classes listed above or would like to put your name down on our waiting list for the next available class please email your name, phone # and preferred teleseminar date to: melissa@itsabelly.com or call and leave this information on our office line #503-799-5719.

Itsabelly offers the following resources through our Baby Planner University to help get you started which we’ll go over during the free Baby Planner 101 Class:

 
  • http://www.indianetcraft.com/ web hosting india

    Incredibaly well written article. I appriciate your writing skill, you have done a good work. Your article ”
    Want to Become a Baby Planner? Itsabelly is Hosting a Free Baby Planner & Maternity Concierge 101 Teleseminar
    ” is one of the useful article on subeject. Thanks for your hardwork.

  • Pingback: Maternity Concierge & Baby Planner Industry Growth « Itsabelly Blog

  • http://www.xexec.com Employee benefits

    Great stuff.

  • Ambar

    Any upcoming 101 Classes?

  • http://www.attorneycollection.net/usa-a-i/delaware-coverage/ delaware collection agency

    I really appreciate the effort you have given to this very useful post.